You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2019.07.16] 기록하며 소통하는 곳, 그 장점을 다시금 생각해 보게 됩니다.

in #sct5 years ago

I read this one by Google translate and I agree (if there isn't much misunderstanding).

But if you are going to expand outside kr, please do prepare a good non-kr strategy/team that understands your vision. Cross-language community needs difference curating governance with respect to languages.

Sort:  

I've got your meaningful tip. Thank u so much @sct.dean . I always feel it's not easy to overcome the barrier of language gaps from steemit community. However you and so many Chinese users try to solve those problems. I believe that 'where is a problem, there is a solution'. Let's make a solution about it.

I like the spirit! ^_^

我也是。^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44