My Name Is Sagiv. Sagiv Miller. Nice To Meet You

in #sct5 years ago

My main language is Hebrew, so I worte everything in Hebrew and with help from google translate and Grammarly I changed the language to English. But I put the two of them:

The most concise, honest and straight.
My Name, Sagiv Miller, 22 years old.
From the day I remember myself, I knew that what drives me, turns me on, excites me in life is a good T.V series or a good movie.
It all happened at age six thanks to Harry Potter's first film. When I first entered the cinema, I was exposed to the world's best.

As a child, I always tried to make a movie or a series. Through the cell phone, a home camera. Everything.
I would see countless movies and lots of series, and as I grew up, I was researching and researching, more and more about the field (especially about video editing).

I edited a video for myself if it's home movies or home series I created, I made people clips, internet advertisements and do not know if I decided or people decided for me in this world I will be engaged in editing video.
Until at the age of 18, somehow got a 180-degree turn. After I finished my 12 years of education and missed my first nice chance in a final film, instead of writing it, I edited it.

When I reached that age, I realized to myself that what was really exciting him was causing me a constant desire and craving to do anything I could think of, the story itself and the music in it.

The end of school and the great freedom until the army was one of the most amazing periods of my life. New friends, new experiences and, for the first time, to try alcohol, bars and new places, to work in the cinema and see endless movies and feel how day by day the news stabilizes about what I want to do in life and how in every moment and situation I have a crazy desire to create a story. To give people the feeling they need, to excite them, to stretch them, to make them laugh, to frighten them. Everything. And in the midst of all this, I also know my position, my opinion and my intention in the most pleasant and fascinating way.

Half a year that will never be forgotten. A crazy and rare period. From the moment I joined the army, things changed for me. Friends have changed, new situations and recognition of society even more. The entire three-year period of service made me only realize how valuable, imaginative and desires things I have. Those three years made me remember and smile this half-year before I was drafted. What madness, what a passion for entertainment, experiences, trips, and exits. And now everything repeats itself, dull and not new. So I told myself that I was the only one who could innovate and invent more stories. Which also made me thanks to everything to write my first drama arrangement. A series that I also based on my six-year period also expresses my opinion on many issues that I have been exposed to and also leaves myself an amazing and crazy memento of this period. The desire to write and create it as a series burned in me like wildfire.

This process made me sleep full of nights with crazy satisfaction and a smile on my face, made me develop my imagination, assess myself madly, recognize myself and talent and potential in me.
And after the liberation now, and after the experience, I said wholeheartedly that part of my process of building the life, I want to share, show and share how much the story can affect your life and employment.
And as far as I'm concerned, giving, sharing and sharing people is one of the most positive things in this world to promote it to a better and more comfortable place.

So today,
I have a full social drama series on the journey to the light of the screens and until then glorify her like a good wine with time 😉
Adjustable to study a degree in cinema and television on the screenplay emphasis. But until then, I'm going to learn more from other people's stories and give my own to you, plus I'm building myself, planning to travel the world, to promote my series at all costs.
Indeed, from the moment I remember myself, I noticed that every time there was an event and a story was created, whether it was a television series or a film. It always took me there.
But it is not only possible to invent fantastic and wonderful stories, but also personal stories based on your flesh and provide the right layers to the world of cinema and television and create tools, options, solutions and experiences of a capital of things about yourself. And the possibility of a great profit also of a personal story that can go out to the screen and satisfaction, learning and self-improvement.
Come on, we'll all go to the road and push each other forward!

S.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65