You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPT Prices Have Been Steady .... Share If You Would Be Staking or Selling?

in #sct5 years ago

I think there hasn't been much price action because people don't really know what the future is going to bring.

On the one hand, we know aggroed is likely to do something to create a sink that will confer value on the token.

On the other hand, we have no idea what that will be.

So... just stack and play for now.

Even though I was fortunate enough to become a SPT whale since I got the monster maverick airdrop, there's not much for me to do with it.

Sort:  

I agree and which is why I want to see what other people are doing but like I said, the team are great with their plans so lets see how this one plays out for us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44