My New Day with the SCT - Steem Update Price List 05/31/2019

in #sct5 years ago

IMG_20190531_220756.JPG

I don't want to go back to my past by looking back. Steemite is a very dark past. I don't know too much information about the SCT platform, but I follow all the latest notifications about this platform.

I found the term playground (Pan) in Korean. here I feel comfortable, because I see many people who are disappointed with the dark past in the steemit community.

The chain of steem sinks me, 2017 - 2019 is time wasted. I'm not a professional writer, and I'm also not an expert in the field of digital currency. But, for some reason I'm like being enchanted to discuss this topic.

My last post about the latest update of steem prices with Indonesian currency conversion, it shows a very significant increase. I wrote the topic of what I was looking at at the time, I realized this was a silly thing I had done in my life.

Token

I don't even understand the meaning of the TOKen term. what I understand, tokens are the same as tickets that contain nominal money used as a medium of payment for an object such as paying train tickets. But the token value cannot be used to buy clothes or other needs. That's what I understand.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7zAWrQ7uL2FNyiSkUPD6NjcuzwasUrKa6QacjUuUHUxVTJskVrSXSUTAptLsuE6bXTEgrA6MBRnmEyLsbnVj2qjHXPfvyt.png

credits images by @donekim

I will stay on this platform, because I believe there are many good people here and I'm sure the #sct community will grow better in the future.

Disclaimer

I do not encourage anyone to come with me and join the community (pan) #sct and please learn for yourself until you understand

저는 제 자녀의 학교 생활을 위해 게시 된 게시물에서 동전을 수집하고자하는 어머니입니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98