第一次在斯本金潘!我的简介帖子!

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

Pixabay

嗨, 斯东莫潘潘!
之前, 所有的帖子, 之前, 我听说我需要创建一个 "介绍自己" 的职位。
所以我有点关心自己, 我的名字是17岁的利诺伊, 住在阿什杜德 (以色列)。
我听说了一个名为 Steemcoinpan 的惊人网站, 它也是一个社交博客 (你可以告诉它充满了东西, 主要是分享经验)。不仅如此, 它还以某种方式奖励我 (我稍后会读到一切是如何运作和运行的)。
事实是, 我走进斯泰姆科潘, 因为我喜欢发表充满关于我自己的东西, 与世界分享我的知识。也有点让我的父母高兴 "我为自己赚了一些钱", 我知道我必须开始学习一切和工作, 因为为了钱, 你必须努力, 它不是在 "一勺黄金"。
我仍然不知道斯坦蒙科潘的一切, 但我很想知道。

Sort:  

Welcome linoy603!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

欢迎加入sct~
你是华人吗?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70