You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 為什麼我認為Tasteem現在是不會成功的

in #sct5 years ago

Hello there. This was a little bit hard to understand. Although I never used Tasteem interface before even though I am aware that such an application exist. It is not because I do not like the project or anything like that. However, I have seen many people posting restaurant and food reviews through this project which, to be honest, I find very interesting. I think it does have value because I value them and I will tell you why. For example, I have never really travelled around the world even though I planned to in the nearest future, but when I finally get the chance, I want to know which restaurant is good and which one is bad. I mean, it'll be awesome if I learnt about a restaurant in a particular country before I go there. From these reviews, I could even decide to visit the restaurant if I get too excited. I am no foodie but I have a feeling that once I start travelling, I might start seeing ART in food and end up liking it. Who knows? 😜

It is okay if you think that their business model is not fascinating. I have never really used the app before so, I have no idea. On a scale from 1-10, how would you recommend me or anyone to use this app?

And oh, thank you for using the realityhubs hash-tag. I have some feedback for you that could help you improve how you review a product and you can find that all in this article: https://problogger.com/how-to-write-a-must-read-product-review/

I look forward to seeing your next review.

Cheers

RealityHubs Mod


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54