What is Steemcoinpan?

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

Before starting this post I will tell you how I learned about this project, it was through @rosatravels that I posted a post about SCT Voting Rewards are in the Thousands, this publication caused me a lot of noise, since I am a person that I like to investigate and inquire , I wanted to know about this new project Steemcoinpan.

Apart from anyone who is a secret of the situation that exists in Venezuela, the salary is not enough to buy two basic products of the food basket, nor being a professional with a university degree (in actually they are not valued), since May 2018 I opened an account in steemit where I have helped economically doing post about technological products and innovations that help people or environments I publish in Steemhunt, this is a platform of the chain of blocks of Steem, where hunters are rewarded for hunting fresh produce.

This has a raking table that the first 100 are rewarded with steem and token hunt (a currency of the hunt platform), thanks to this platform and the publications I have made I have had economic stability. These two factors mentioned above, made me post this post.

What is Steemcoinpan?

It is a project that was initiated by the kr community, led by 4 Korean members: @ jack8831, @kopasi, @tommycoin and @bizventurer (@sct .biz), currently this platform the publications have dominated are the Koreans but is open to the pabllication of different language, its interface is equal to that of steemit, but where it differs is:

1.- Your payment is the first big difference because it uses a SCT cryptocurrency.

2.- The payment method is 50/50.

3.- Your payment is made after three days.

What is SCT?

This is a cryptocurrency that is currently traded on steem-engine.com, it is used to reward people for their publications on the Steemcoinpan platform, you can also get it by steemit but you must place on your #sct tag.

Sort:  

It just start 8 days ago. SCT is really tremendous increasing so fast now.
Also,we should focus on it's staked rate( Almost 88% , Even Admin's pending rewards has not been claimed yet..

Where do I make that bet? What do I have to do?

You should send yr steem to steemengine Dex.yr steem will be converted as STEEMP token (There is 1% transit charge).
Then you go to the Token maket and click SCT.
All after you can trade it with yr STEEMP.
Just try! enjoy and get yr profits more.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=SCT

Thank you for your suggestion and help to participate and enter this new world @philhyuntd

thanks ! :) @junior182 for much interesting in SCT and also introducing members 💙 ♬, What differences between steemit

a few miss typing :
@ jack8831 ☞ @jack8831
pabllication ☞ publlication

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to you for supporting me, as I express it I like to investigate and investigate. This is a new platform that sees a future with large scales, only in 8 days has given a boom making noise in other social networks @bluengel.

Make present Present and Future with SCT Community ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to SCT Community New World with Hope 💙

Thank you for welcoming me to this new platform, to work on it to keep climbing @sct.cu7.

Most Welcome ! :) 💙

Congratulations @junior182! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43