You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [잡설] 스티밋에 글쓰기가 싫어진다

in #sct5 years ago

I don't need to read Korean to count words. That being said, 133 words in any language complaining about getting downvoted by an individual is not something I want to see trending.

Sort:  

Do as you like, for all I care. Downvoters like you forced good authurs out. And I dont wanna waste my time with you guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Downvotes have always been a part of STEEM for the purpose of reward disagreement. If you choose to view them as personal attacks and violence, that is a construct you have created in your mind.

If I happen to see you post something actually good, I'd upvote it. By no measure is this particular post actually good, or worthy of being on trending in my opinion.

Despite a few downvotes, you are doing quite well for yourself.

Screen Shot 20200114 at 11.38.09 PM.png

Perhaps a better approach than trying to change STEEM and the behavior of others, is to change your own mind about how to view its operation. Try not to let the decentralized governance aspect of it get you down, it is the nature of the platform you have chosen to use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31