Sort:  

가장 싼걸로 ㅎㅎ

저도 싼 우산으로 하나 사요 ^^

필요할 경우 사야죠..

그래서 우산이 자꾸 쌓이게 되고...

아무래도 우산 모으는 취미를 가져야 할듯 싶네요.. ㅎㅎ

삽니다. 요즘 정장을 즐겨 입어서.
비맞어면 모양 빠지자나요.

전에는 안 샀는데
요즘에는 사요. ㅎㅎ

사야죠. 미세먼지때문에 비 맞을 용기가 안나요

우산 하나 하서 집으로 쓰고 가는게 낫지 않을까요..ㄷㄷㄷ 요즘날씨에 비맞으면 바로 감기랍니다!!

Congratulations @jieuni! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

제일 예쁜 놈으로 사야지요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55