Hi, I am Julius; A Life Coach And Crypto Enthusiast

in #sct5 years ago

pastor j-intro.jpg

Hi Steemers! I was introduced to Steem by @ketcom who told me about @virus707 and @joeplayco's JJM and AAA tokens and I was lucky to grab some before it was sold out. I have decided to start blogging on the Steem blockchain and hope to get along well with everyone. Who am I?

I am Julius Okafor! Is nice meeting you. I am Life coach and author, marriage counselor and human development consultant. As a vocation, am a teacher of God’s word. What I do is very simple; help you to know, help you to understand, show you how to apply and the you will have what you are looking for. It gives me joy to help me discover purpose and find fulfilment.

As a life coach:
As a life coach, I have travelled round my country were I have taught people; young and old on how to live a fulfilled and a happy life. I still counsel people on daily basis on issues of life.

As an author:
I have written the following books

  1. Preparing for life after School.
  2. Jesus kind of marriage.
  3. How to overcome challenges.
    As we go on I will tell you more about the books.

As a marriage counselor:
The Problem of many marriages today is that they are been run on human senses or mental capacity. Marriage is not ordinary rather marriage is a mystery from God.

As a human development consultant:
I have worked with individuals, organization and churches in training them, their staffs and works how to be effective and efficient in what they do.

As a teacher of God’s word:
My assignment as gospel teacher is to help men know what God has done for them through Christ Jesus and show them how to apply these truths in their life to have a fulfilled and successful life.

My Hobbies:
I like investing and I have found cryptocurrency as awesome means of investing.
Of course I can’t forget teaching. I love teaching because it give me opportunity to bring people from point of ignorance to point of knowledge.
My other hobbies include writing and travelling.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks for your, and hand of friendship; i so much appreciate it.

Welcome to Steem frutlink! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

ketcom told me about it. I will do that

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

I love life coaches.

You have one here. It will go well

Welcome frutlink!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks, i appreciate

Hi Julius. I like people like you. Teach the word of gods. You make the people better. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45