[社區閒談] 久違的上漲

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

這是Steem日線圖,這幾天的上漲,其實幅度並不是十分瘋狂,但給定其他幣的漲幅,真是難得了... 算是久違的多頭氣氛哪~~~~

當然那隱而未顯的謠傳或是未證實新聞,應該是主要原因吧~~~~

我在昨天的調查中說,由於謠傳的雙方都沒人出來證實或證偽,反而使得這件事增添幾分可能性呢~~~

無論如何,上漲超過一天,超過三天,今天第五天,至少有人進貨,這就是好事。

Steem歷史我不是全部參與,但是上交易所後的,我幾乎都在。所以,可以說,Steem曾經給過我好幾次的興奮感,不見得落袋(或者說大部分其實都未落袋),但那種口袋財富(總量不多也是財富)不停增加的快感,大概是我現在都還在這裡的幾個原因之一吧,呵呵,來Steem不想賺錢的,不適合待著,這是我至今深信的。(但只想賺錢的,也不是太適合....)

這次拉升,我大概賣了幾百顆STEEM,美金價值其實沒差多少,主要我是想增持一點BTC,畢竟大餅再沒多久就要減產了,到時候的多頭,應該大家都很期待吧~~~~ 我至今沒一顆,連半顆都不到,算是倉位極低的,似乎是應該用STEEM去換點,只是先前STEEM對BTC價位一直..... 令人無法換下去... 所以這次我就多少換一些了... STEEM/BTC繼續漲上去的話,我也不會不開心,反正我還有嘛!~~~~~

聖誕節要到了,不知道孫誕老公公,會不會發禮物給大家呢~~~~!? ^_^


pixabay

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-12-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-12-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

我也刚刚换了千一个steem的BTC😃
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

哎呀,難怪價格下來了.... ^_^

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)



Hey @deanliu, here is a little bit of BEER from @benedict08 for you. Enjoy it!

涨多少不重要,重要的是什么时候卖!错过的太多了,哎,现在看到价格都有点麻木了。
!shop

哇!老面孔出現了!什麼風把你吹回來了?

被墙了后就没上steemit了,最近朋友@aellly告诉我可以用www.steemcn.org不翻墙也可以上,我就来了。以后有时间就来逛逛了,看看老朋友们。

你好鸭,刘美女!

@cnfund给您叫了一份外卖!

@xiaoq.sports 小Q 迎着大雪 坐着火箭 给您送来
蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

你好鸭,刘美女!
@hertz300赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 32枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 27.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.844 which ranks you at #395 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 89 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62