Dont Invest In UPland Me I get Scammed 2 Days Before

in #sct3 years ago

Whats Happen?

I Invest 56 000 Euro in Upland Propertys for a Longterminvest thats what this guy adversiting for or not?
We Can Buy Propertys like the Real life and get a Passive Income with Upx in Upland fot the Propertys.

THAT IS THE IDEA BEHIND THIS SCAM.
2 Days Before i Try fix this Proplem with Upland Support .
This Son of a Bitch tell me he Delete my acount my Propertys and my money because i no Play every day and for him is problem fixed he scam all my familys mnoney and he think i sit and dont talk ?
This is the Truest Story off all i steemit.
If you get scammed will nobody Help you WHAT THE HELLI BREAK YOUR UPLAND NECK I COME I COME

UplandMe (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 63252.28
ETH 3044.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52