Sort:  

Thank you @crypto.piotr how have you been?

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear

I just visited your account to see if you published anything new only to realize that you seem to give up on Steemit? :(

Hope you're not done with this platform yet.

Yours,
Piotr

uh? No I haven't. Just that I have been very busy doing part time work and I am focusing a little more on my commercial emphasis account at @craftsofluv

But last week has been a really crazy week. I haven't even got the time to write on all accounts yet.

Thank you so much for checking up on my account @crypto.piotr

ps: I have to reconstruct the rewards structure; but @dses account is still actively support delegators' posts when it is above the 80% threshold (to give as much reward as possible)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64