NextColony is too quiet. It needs to be a bit intense.

in #sct5 years ago

@rivalzzz's biggest battle

https://steemit.com/nextcolony/@rivalzzz/the-biggest-battle-in-nextcolony

I have lost many planets due to @rivalzzz. Now it takes two days to explore.

8.PNG

He first explored from near my planet.
I warned rivalzzz not to invade my exploration area. He then negotiated with him and decided to negotiate.
Later, he lost many planets and he crossed the line.

캡처.PNG

Red: rivalzzz

blue: backjungmin

It would have been nice if I attacked a little faster, but it was my judgment.
But I do not regret it. The game should be fun

3.PNG

4.PNG

6.PNG

7.PNG

10.PNG

Then I started the battle. It is a good achievement, but it is a pity that we have missed a bigger unit.

캡처2.PNG

The finale of my battle plan remained, but he is moving the entire ship to another location.
It is likely that it received the planet for @TUFKAT, the same uranium future guild.

He would have suffered more if he continued fighting me. I'm sure.

캡처2.PNG

Planet name: AklonUC1Earth
Planet ID: P-Z6M6PEMICIO
Coordinates: 182/202
(Interactive Map/NextColony Map)
Last action: 26-07-2019 10:18:03

He still has a ship here. I will go to the final finish.

^^
1111.PNG

Finally(@fur2002ks-It's your turn now)

I always take the challenge. I'll be ready.

Sort:  

You have, will have, my planet "BillsHouse" @ 1,410 under Siege. These forces are heading to attack sooflauschig. It would be helpful if you let them go. I have an ax to grind with him and I will help if you let me.

Nice Firework!

  • stablewon이 화끈한 공격을 응원합니다!

Holy crap ! Fur2002ks suffered a lot. I will check fur2002ks in my region as it is exploring a little too close now
POWERNAP aka Goldrooster ! DELTA-CLAN forever

May I ask why you attacked me last night again? I've never attacked you. You attacked me also long long before your twist with @rivalzzz started, when I'd found my first planet near your area.

And of course, I've granted him and his fleet asylum.

I just enjoy playing games. It's a federation like @rivalzzz and it does not help him?
You have a strong power. So I am preparing to prevent big damage in the future

I still see your conflict as a conflict between two people, not between our two clans. I will contact you in Discord, maybe we will find a solution for a peaceful coexistence on clan level. Personally, I am not planning any revenge action, even if we had the necessary ships. That would unnecessarily weaken us in other places. Have a nice day!

Congratulations @backjungmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33