Feeding Stray Street Dogs.part 2😍

in #sct3 years ago

Hello friends ♥️💞♥️.
I've been starting a stray dog meal program for a few days.I feel very good.I hope you help me with your support.👍🥰
Stray dogs need help.I started today's show with a few puppies. They have been hungry and helpless.😔😔 Some were abandoned by their owners and are not aware of life in the wild. I will accompany them as much as I can. Thank you very much for your support.

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۱۰۲۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۹۳۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۹۵۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۸۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۹۰۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۷۵۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۸۱۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۱۰۰۷_۲۰۰۷۲۴.jpg

Sort:  

啤酒,花生,矿泉水,送你点赞美不美! witnesses vote for daily upvote. Thank you for your support

Hi. How do I get the witness vote? Thank you for your support.💞💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68