[Kaka Thoughts] #201115 Middle-aged men's tears

in #sct-freeboard4 years ago

aa.jpg

One of the things I feel as I get older is tears.
Men show tears Our men are taboo.
It's a very difficult problem. It just flows, but cannot be seen by others.
This is a problem that complicates the difficult-to-manage head.

In the case of men, when they enter middle age, the male hormone level decreases, and the
female hormone rate increases relatively.
So it is said that there are many tears...
It doesn't seem like a woman sheds a lot of tears.

Anyway, these days, there are a lot of things that make my nose frown unnecessarily.
When I see a little sad scene and hear a sad story, or
when I see other people tears, I feel empathy, and
tears are overlapped with similar afflictions to me without knowing it~!!!

If you hold back your tears, you become sick.
Middle-aged men have a lot of stress. It
is said that shedding tears also helps relieve stress.

However, you can't get rid of it anywhere else!!
Should I learn to cry pretty good?

If you see tears in a middle-aged man,
it helps
to relieve stress on the man, pretending to be unaware , and builds respect for the man, and the uncontrollable
physiological phenomenon is
just accepted.

Middle-aged man~~ You
can't
cry confidently, but you who have tears more than you without tears are
nicer , more human and warm.
When you cry, let it go.
Still flow like a man~~~

Middle-aged man!! Bravo~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68