[Kaka thoughts] 210422 _ I'm so lucky. And thank you.

in #sct-altcoin3 years ago (edited)

Survival to some
It's a light game for some.

What... to them
To live and to live a little better
I can't see the struggling beating.

Because it's a game for them.
If the game doesn't work out, substitute players.
When the player dies, a new player is put in.
If a call comes in during the game, the player is neglected
It also kills. Sometimes I just hit the reset button.

In a light game to someone
I lived without knowing that I was running.
No matter how hard I work in the game
Even if I run, according to the rudder that he turned
That you have to move... the opposite of the arrow keys
I lived knowing I could go

Fortunately, though.
There is a way to escape from the game..
There's a way to get out of the monitor...
And because of the courage~~

When I change my mind, I start to see the world.
It may be in the game to somebody, but
Still, it's a little more free. The character in the game...

Let's see the roses and thorns that bloom on the side of the road...
You shouldn't be afraid of thorns just by looking at flowers.
Still, the world I've lived in is easy, green and plain
Because it was not, I can see the beauty of the rose and the stinging thorns
I can afford it. thank God.

That's fortunate. I'm so lucky to have a lot of things
And thank you. Thank you a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76