A Tour of the University I will be Attending with a Bitcoin Scholarship

in #scsu7 years ago

I have decided to go back this fall and continue on with my final year of Electrical Engineering.
My college education has been a long and expensive road, luckily though, I have been blessed through being involved in bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.
Hopefully, Bitcoin will pay for all my college this year. But for now, I have paid in full for fall semester using bitcoin

BTC Scholarship!

I will be attending St. Cloud State University and I find it to be a very beautiful campus
Old buildings, courtyards, look-out points and is located on the Mississippi River

(First Courtyard)

(Library)

(Second Courtyard)

(My Favorite Study Spot)

(Nice Looking New Buildings)

(Old Section Buildings - Classrooms)

(Look-out over Mississippi River)


I'm pretty excited to go back to college. I missed out on last spring semester and I am finally going to finish things up.
And Honestly,

I couldn't have done it without bitcoin!

Maybe bitcoin can pay for Grad School?!?



Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

Feel free to comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy
Sort:  

This is 100% unrelated, so please don't hate me for it. Hopefully you can get a laugh out of it. ;)

Many of my coworkers who are developers, designers, and product managers have a Chrome extension that changes the word "cloud" to "butt." They (and I) find it super entertaining to come across websites that end up looking like this...

Or in the case of your new college...

Anyway, hope this makes you chuckle a bit. :) Congrats on your bitcoin scholarship, that's pretty rad!

Actually yes, i found that very enteraining lol!

A bitcoin scholarship, nice! Wish they had those in my day. Best of luck and make sure to tell all your new friends about Steem.

For sure. I tried last year but it didnt work so well. Now everyone has some voting power, so its more enticing.
I was actually thinking of trying to start a blockchain type club to help spread the word.
Who knows, universities are a great place for steemit to expand

Well anyone who thinks it will happen overnight will be disappointed. But you're going to want to be around when Steem hits a million users.

What are you going to pursue with your BTC Scholarship?
I wish you the best of luck with your studies.
Have a great time!

Electrical engineering
Thanks!

Ah I thought you were going to do something else on top
Well I wish you the best of luck with it!

Go habs go!

image: NHL.com

Er! I mean go St.Cloud go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75