The Scriptures of PEACE

The violence commanded within the Promised Land at the hands of the Israelites had a very specific reason and was for a specific time. There has never been a mandate in the Scriptures to murder unbelievers like there is in almost every pagan religion. Following the dogmas of men and loving their traditions will only lead people away from the Light.

Those who simply read and follow what the Hebrew Scriptures actually say are Believers. I am a Believer and i follow no man. Those who would silence me also wish to silence my Father in Heaven.

That will never happen. The children of darkness are sorely deceived becasue they love lawlessness and they seek out unrighteousness. They believe they will defeat my Father in Heaven. LOL I look forward to their destruction by HIS Right Hand. Believers have a Kinsman Redeemer and Advocate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55