How it can affect the lack of love in your life!

in #scripture7 years ago

20131231_193251.jpg
Photography puerto la cruz, Anzoátegui - Venezuela.

This topic in particular to me always seemed super important and good first I wanted to look for the meaning of love to be clear about our ideas and what we want to talk about.

Love: feeling of universal affection towards an animal or something.

Here I will open a brief parenthesis (love is not a feeling, it is a decision).

It is something extensive, this topic but we are going to talk about how the lack of love can affect our lives in different scenarios. At some point in my life I listened to one of my mentors (jose veliz), a person whom I love very much and perhaps this man did not know what magnitude had what he was about to tell me at that moment, but what I am sure of I had a passion to show the world that when we decided to love, we could change our environment and if something was destroyed, in a short time with a reconstruction it was as new, or sad looks, you could see them shine in storms, it was something special to live all those adventures with that man of God. That afternoon Luis tells me, do you want to know the 5 things that will make you achieve everything you propose in life, win millions of people and most importantly no one will do against why you shine with your own light? And I listened to what I was about to learn and with expectations at the highest level, like a child waiting to open his Christmas present, I told him to see what are 5 things, I assure you I was expecting him to tell me 5 different things, I raise his left hand and his right hand was pointing to each of his fingers Saying: 1. LOVE 2. LOVE and I did not let him talk and I said sure 3. He is LOVE, and 4. LOVE, and he hopes that he will 5. It is also love. And I got so much laughter, he told me keep these words in your heart, if I'm honest I was 14 years old at that time, I was just a rebellious teenager who thought he did not need anything to live life, maybe he did not know what it meant had the words of this man who had appeared in my life a few months ago, today I can say that his words marked my life.

Five words that made me realize how empty the world can be, is like saying, if each person sowed an annual tree, we breathed fresh air all over the world, if each person sowed love once a day, there were not so many delinquents, assassins, homosexuals (I have nothing against homosexual people, everyone is free to choose their path), suicides, etc. For the lack of love. But these five words have taken me to places that I hope I can tell anecdotes in other posts.
Well without further ado, the first scenario that I want to refer to in this post is rejection, it is something that affects the life of a person.
The rejection is something common, in this corrupt world and with lack of love, we can feel rejection from before being born, until we are old. There is no age that determines the moment you are going to receive a rejection, we are exposed to this evil at any moment of our lives, I want to open a parenthesis here, "no human being is guilty of another's errors", if two people decide be together sexually and without protection, we know that you have a very high percentage of getting pregnant, have consequences, we would say in this case, the most beautiful consequence of the world, have a child, but this child is not to blame for your mistakes, why? What to refuse? Remember that rejection before birth can have severe consequences for our children, for example. Children shy, with problems of self-esteem, insecure of themselves, withdrawn and unhappy, rebels, etc.

"Do not let your children pay the consequences of your actions"

The rejection in childhood or adolescence, can kill any person with a weak mind, it is like telling a lie 100 times, if the person is weak-minded, he will believe the lie and will make it his inward hurting his life, making of them frustrated people.

"Like a flower that you have to water every day, likewise it gives a little love to everyone", you do not know when someone needs a hug or just a I love you, It costs you nothing.

The rejection can be anywhere, where we least think, as your child asks you something and you treat him with rejection because you are busy with your daily life, so with children, are also our parents, very easy when we are young people say how annoying and boring my parents are, I want you to feel and think, how do you think your parents feel when you say those things? It will be that you do not realize that your parents love you, that you are part of them, that they would give their lives for you, but you do not care maybe they do not know how to rebuke him, but remember when they were children and they were reprimanded, they reproach you equally, but you the old time, humiliating time but realize that they do not want to humiliate you to make you a good person so that you do not suffer later due to your own mistakes.

Remember you decide to love or stop loving.

The lack of love leads people to fall into vices such as alcohol, drugs, cigarettes and believe in us people of dark thoughts, hearts, cold, ideas of evil, thoughts of death among others.

We have to change ourselves first, so that everything changes around you.

Do good, give love and do not let anyone steal what God gave you.

Life.

It is an honor for me that you today read my poster. I hope you liked it and if so I invite you to follow me, I will soon upload a new lesson of life.

I wait for your vote, remember your vote is valuable to me.

I count on you!

@thecat18

Sort:  

Hey! Buen post. Esa foto fue tomada en mi ciudad natal! Sigue esmerandote en steemit y suerte!

Si hay tambien naci amigo gracias

hello dear very good post and you really deserve it and hopefully your steemit blog will grow more than you expected.plz check my blog if its good for you @zeshanjaved. i also providng daily updates about cryptocurrencies news.thanks plz follow me @zeshanjaved.

thanks to you, I will be visiting your blog.

your most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50