You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outback Sunrise - Goldenhourphotography

in #scripsio5 years ago

I grew up in a very small town; safe to say, there weren't probably more than a handful of people that I remember. You knew how many people there were by the number of mailboxes on the road. This was a town called Lake City Mo... approximately forty-minute drive to Kansas City, Mo. As I grew older, we moved to Independence, Mo... such a different atmosphere than the "small town" ambiance I was accustomed to...
I still remember those times like it was yesterday, and if I had my way...would certainly return...

Sort:  

I grew up in a quieter street just out of town. It's definitely quite different staying in town.

Thanks for your response :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48