Sea Gull - Animalphotography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

They seem to be everywhere, watching our backs, waiting.. At the beach, at the park, outside your home when you return from work... What is their agenda?



Categoryanimalphotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize 1: 1 SBI share.
Prize 2: 1 Gold Sea Genie (Steem Monsters)

Winner will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you have a prize preference please specify in your response.

Prompt / Theme: Do you feed the gulls? Do you view them as a pest or have a more neutral stance on there gatherings?

Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Sign up with one of my referral links below - to either Steem Monsters or Drug Wars (pending referral change period) and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share. Only available to those who would otherwise be eligible for with my giveaways - not to spammers or plagiarizers.




Posted by Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/sea-gull-animalphotography/

Sort:  

I don't have a problem with them they are just another animal we should be sharing our world with, I do feed them if I got spare food and they don't really bother me, I think their game is simply to survive and became the greatest thief in their community lol. Also I would like the SBI firstly if possible.

🍟 Fries Wars, make your living by stealing McDonald's fries!

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

When I was a kid I enjoyed them now that I am not they bug me. Strange how that works.

The novelty has worn off. Quite the same for me :)

Congrate @stever82 on winning 1 SBI Share . Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Their agenda is simple...

CONFISCATE ALL OF THE MCDONALDS FRENCH FRIES!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My fries will be securely safeguarded by my cars windscreen...

I see seagulls as a massive pest. They make a lot of mess where i live and terrorise people trying to have a nice afternoon at the seaside by dive bombing them for their ice creams etc.

I've never seen them go after ice cream before.. Maybe people are less on guard than when they're holding chips.

They'll go after anything around here @kiokizz! 😂

I don't feed them because they might get to dependent on us. Everything has a purpose in this life so they're present for a reason

I wonder if the societal trend of feeding them has increased or decreased their population?

I don't feed them and they don't bother me. In fact, I like their calls.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍 Ten or so calling out is alright. When there seem to be hundreds though, it gets a bit noisy :/

I think they want to take over our cities!!!
I don't want a Steem Monsters card, I'd like the SBI share.

Any suggestions on their plans?

Are they going to start dove bombing our dominos or other pizza deliveries until we make more pleasing offerings to them?

I feed them and I would love the SM card. 🤞

🤞

Do you think them as a pest?

Not at all. Just hungry birds

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrate @wonderwop on winning 1 Gold Sea Genie . Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



)

Thank you so much. I received the card and already used it in battles. 🙏 Bless you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't feed them because I now they are wild and they don't need to be feeded. I think we humans are a pest for them :)

Interesting point of view, us being a pest to them. Do you think they find us amusing? Or do they get annoyed when they find confused two- leg who doesn't throw food around, saying something about the squarking noises..

No I just think they would live better without us...like all the animals. Obviously now they want us to give food because they're already accustomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23