Rose - Macrophotography

in #scripsio5 years ago (edited)

A budding rose. Not yet developed, but just a beautiful as its mature counterpart.



Categorymacrophotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
1st draw - 1 SBI share. Winner will be chosen randomly after post payout.
2nd draw - 1 Gold Vampire (Steem Monsters)

Prompt / Theme: Do you like roses? Prefer another type of flower? What's your favorite?

Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.




Posted by

Kiran from

https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/rose-macrophotography/

Sort:  

Roses are lovely, but I prefer gold Steem Monsters.
Gold Vampire.png

Generally I do love roses and especially to use them in art photoshoots like this one

2015_07_08_091484.jpg

A lovely use for roses 👍

Yeah, I like roses.
My favorite flowers are the orchids

What color orchids do you prefer? I found some blue / purple ones searching on google that are quite nice!

I like all of them, but especially the purple ones, they remind me of my mother because she always has a couple of them in her garden.

I love rose roses:

mine favourite flower is may-lilies

but in nature
'cos they are listed in the Red Book

I don't think I've seen those before. Quite small if I found the right picture.

I like roses. I most like interesting, beautiful flowers, but none come to mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @kiokizz!

You just got a 0.13% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I do like roses but my favorite flower is the Bird of Paradise. 💕

Wow. Nice and unique flower. Do you have them locally?

No, I don't think so, it's to hot in Texas. I think most come from Hawaii.

Posted using Partiko Android

Roses are beautiful, but be careful of thorns :) Here is photo where I'm a model

IMG_2014_07_02_049138FB.jpg

They certainly go well in photo shoots 🌹 👍

Congrats on winning 1 Gold Vampire @publicumaurora. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍



Thank You! Got the card )

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

it's a very nice macro of yours...nice job...like the intensity of the colors..
@funnel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36