Oasis

in #scripsio6 years ago (edited)

In the River Bed, dry for months, wet for a day? There was a couple little ponds of water.



Categorylandscapephotography
Camera ~ LensNikon D3400 DSLR ~ 18-55 mm
LocationAustralia

Prompt / Theme: Share something that you have achieved today? Did you finish a project? Start a new hobby?


Giveaway 🎁 - 2 winners
Prize A: 1 Steem Basic Income share.
Pize B: Gold Sea Genie (Steem Monsters)

Winners will be chosen randomly after post payout. If you would prefer a certain prize, please specify in your response, otherwise I'll decide for you :)


Rules:
  • No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow - just your responding comment required to enter.
  • Comment a reply directly to this post within 7 days. A genuine (family friendly) comment responding to the theme / prompt is required.
  • Posted or Commented 5 or more times during the week this post is active.
  • Not be on @cheetah's blacklist.

Thanks for having a look 👍

If you liked this photo follow @kiokizz for more.


Sign up with one of my referral link to Steem Monsters or Partiko and I will sponsor you 1 SBI share.

I will check users blogs for recent genuine content. Subject to successful sign-up tracking.





Posted by Kiran from
https://scrips.io
using SteemPress
: https://scrips.io/blog/kiokizz/oasis/
Sort:  

Today I warned Aussies of the threats Turkey’s President is making against us.

Posted using Partiko iOS

👍 Hopefully the situation doesn't escalate on either side..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Nice photo!

I don't know if this counts... but I had my first @blocktrades vote today! Yeah!!!

And please, pretty please, don't send me any Steem Monsters card as I can't do a thing with them.

Potentially significant in the long.. An achievement.

Does @blocktrades have a curator? I actually don't know much about them.. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Something I achieved today was that I reached Silver III league in Steem Monsters! It's only my second day playing the game so I think that's pretty awesome. I actually don't know what a SBI token is. I'll have to look that up. I'll let you decide which prize to give me. I would be happy with either. :)

Thanks for entering and congratulations on Silver III 👍

I'd suggest looking at @steembasicincome's blog to get a grasp on SBI. They have some good FAQ posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info! I'll definitely check it out.

Oracle-d just released a new task on dapps review, you may be interested, sbi all the way

Posted using Partiko Android

👍 Been keeping up with the dapp news?

I might have a look if I have some spare time later on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning @burlarj. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍


Wow, lucky me, thanks man

Your welcome. I look forward to any future participation. Thanks for taking part 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I got rid of my addiction to Drug Wars today. Not playing it that much from today onwards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job 👍

What motivated you to do so?

Posted using Partiko Android

Change in its strategies of reward payments

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I'm not quite sure why there doing things quite so abruptly..

Change in its strategies

Posted using Partiko Android

I cleaned off my desktop area about two hours ago, and this is a wonderful achievement. What a stupid mess I have been dealing with for no reason. It took about 15 minutes and now I feel free!

I love your photo. Such interesting rocks :)

SBI for the win!!!

An important task 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on winning @fitinfun. Thanks to everyone who entered 👍


Oh Wow! You are so nice, @kiokizz. you will never leave my notifications :)

I worked on 60 new numbers for an Avaya system. Set them up and it was good to know how to do that.

🤔 Please explain briefly..

Posted using Partiko Android

Prompt / Theme: Share something that you have achieved today? Did you finish a project? Start a new hobby?

Started a new TV show, the Shannara chronicles, let's see if it's worth watching...

Nice choice. I enjoyed watching it, especially the scenery.

Posted using Partiko Android

@kiokizz, Not exactly today but few days back I've broke the pattern of my work which was not serving me and now working on my newly scheduled pattern which is effective for me. Keep up these interesting contests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your entry 👍

Do you work for yourself or have flexible work arrangements?

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and i am Full Time Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85