More Collaborative Phone Scribbling

This is my second image utilising @everlove's collaborative Mandala. I love the original image, It reminds me of the pattern of an old wrought iron table I used to have.

It's midnight and it's true when they say Nurses make the worst patients

I was admitted to hospital with zero preparation on Monday.
I was supposed to go home tomorrow, but what does supposed to mean anyway.


So instead of the pity party that I hosted for one that was a crappy event, I decided to do another scratching on my phone.

Perhaps if you use your imagination and squint a little you will see a few figures there.


If you missed my first Masterpiece you can check it out here. https://steemit.com/art/@girlbeforemirror/6keu5n-collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove


I told @everlove that I would try to bring more positivity to the table. But....

WOOYAAAAAFAAAAAABLAAAH!!!! £&#%@&£#%*.........

Sometimes positivity can be challenging. 😇

Sort:  

Yay!!! Two pieces! I do see all those figures in there in varying forms of expression. It seems your art could be your mirror -- how do each of those figures reflect on you?

I'm excited that you're using art to help you through the healing process and giving us some love at the same time. Grateful to be a part of your process.

I can see some very cool characters in this one. It would be interesting to use this as a starting point for a painting. Maybe when you are back home.

I have been keen to do a whole lot of fun stuff inspired by your work. It's been so frustrating not being able to do anything creative lately, without flaring up my brain pain .
I'm glad to know what is happening now, and inpatient to have it fixed.
I love this juxtaposed text style

It will be the first thing I try when I get home.
I'm not a cat fan, but even the cat series had me wanting to be a cat fan.

Haha those pesky felines sneak up on you! Have fun with your art when you get home and you are feeling a bit better. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61