You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP. coinbase is screwing me, what to do?

in #screwed7 years ago

I suggest looking into http://bitsquare.io

There was a post here on Steemit on how to use Local Bitcoins, also another good method https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@steemrollin/the-ultimate-guide-to-buy-bitcoin-with-cash-fast-and-anonymously

Both ways should have you able to get Bitcoins by tonight I believe

Sort:  

yea, i just switched to them about a month ago, but my pride still wont let go of how coinbase is being a douche to me

I had let go of them a long time ago, too many bank accounts being closed and Coinbase themselves kept asking for more and more information, I started using Circle which was an amazing service, but now the Local Bitcoins and Bitsquare are really the best options, with Local Bitcoins having been a very long established service in Bitcoin, and Bitsquare being anonymous, decentralized and supporting altcoins makes it a strong option.

hhmmpphhh. really..... never thought of that. wow. listen, i actually really really appreciate that. See this is why I like posting key specific questions on here because i get amazing answers back from and amazing community of people who know their shit. seriously though. i really like that. Thank yo so much for your reply. hey if you have a referral link or sponsor code of any sort with those. send it to me ill sign up. cuz i currently ave an account with neither.

Thanks for the offer but Bitsquare is just an open source app so no referrals there and honestly I haven't used Local Bitcoins in so long, I just give them props for being used as long as they have. I do hope you get on some crypto soon, stay on Steemit too and earn as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52