You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Choose the Movie Title for Our Steemit Feature Film.

in #screenwriting7 years ago

Or simply just "Pete", one name is usually easily remembered. And people are going to be curious what the movie is all about, I agree with @meesterboom, too, enigmatic like "Jones".

Sort:  

I considered 'Pete'. I went as far to think of stylizing it in 'baby' related font and/or background. But just couldn't make it work. I'll think about it some more, but my feeling is in this context it's hard to convey the essence of the film throw the one word without an action.

Understandable, how about Pete and _______ (name of the stranger), like "Thelma & Louise" or "Harold and Maude"? I like the story already. Best of Luck! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50