My Steemit Itch Needs Scratching!

This is one of those moments in life where, learning through others, we begin to entertain thoughts of changing the world... with Steemit.

Rhodesy

IMG_9422_CW.jpg

Sort:  

Up voted and now following!

Thanks. Looking forward to hearing your comments once I get a better handle on this.

I cant wait to get an update on how Michele does next week, but also what a fantastic idea for a community movement here on Steemit. I will follow with interest.

I have some thoughts about how we may be able to produce feature films through Steemit. Once I get a better handle on things I'll start throwing ideas out there for feedback... counting on hearing from you again.

Hey Brian ) really nice post and story ! You come across to me as someone that you probably are, namely a big fat heart behind a beard !! )) Great that you in your position and position of succses in your career has the time and empathy to think of others less fortunate than yourself ! Its a really nice idea you have and i think maybe to have budding actors here in this community read your proposed texts and you judge them, perhaps a reward in steem for the person that in your opinion nails it best !! great post, so happy and pleased to see you are already finding yourself in the heart of things here !! steem On )

Hi, I'm working on it. Maybe you can help me understand something. Individuals can join Steemit. But can a group of people join as single entity?

Sure why not they could just open one account and finance it individually say on an equal basis sharing the powering up of that account in Steem Power !! No problem at all !! I see you doing great things here Brian !! ) Strem on !

Seconding this idea! Can't believe I didn't think of that.

Well Ihave some good ideas sometimes @oliviagrey )

I'm really glad you joined Steemit! We needed another Brian! It is cool to see someone from your background on the platform as well.

Hi Brian, thanks for theses impressions! If I understood you correctly we actors, writers, musicians, creators should stop trying to impress other people. No directors, producers, publisher, or who ever. We creators who contribute their knowledge, their skills and abilities to the web 4.0 communities, Steemit, Youtube, etc. should, in performance and production, only stick to ourselves, be as we are, doing, what we are supposed to do, and give our best to give the most valuable creations to the world that fits our authentic truths and believes.
That's a wonderful thought, because it reminds us, that we as the creators have the power of our creations and that with those opportunities, like Steemit, bitcoins, blogging vlogging, by earning some bucks, you start producing your own thing.
Something that has never been done before. A real Creation!
And we all will stop with this bread and circuses. Who wants to be bored by a bad taste TV-Show, when he can start to create your network, people who are interested in what YOU have to say about things, about things YOU like and in what you are the expert! That's incredible!
<3

Yes and no. I think most artists are frightened to share the process of creation. Therefore, if we can open those locked doors from the moment of inspiration, the ultimate impact of the work is more complete. In filmmaking, an example is the out-takes or blooper reals. Why are they so popular? Think about it. Thanks.

I know this is an older one Rhodesy, but I just wanted to come drop a comment. Just found your channel and this is kinda exactly what I was hoping to find on Steemit!

Expect to see me lurking your stuff as I catch up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47