[ScreenShot Saturday] My Last Week in Gaming (Nov 24-30)

For game developers #ScreenshotSaturday is a weekly event where they post screenshots of their WIP games. I'm a gamer so I'm doing a series of posts where I post my weekly gaming adventure!

3whd0qsvyw.jpg

I mainly played and finished Call of Duty: Modern Warfare this week. Other games I played are Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;birth2 in which I got the 'Conquest Ending' which was very depressing, and Finding Teddy which I wrote about as part of my #clearingthebacklog article series.


Weekly Steemmonsters Update:

I played a lot of Splinterlands, won daily quests and rented cards. Now I have Fire, Water and Earth splinters strong enough to let me reach Gold 3. This season ends today, and I'm prepared for the next season.


Call of Duty: Modern Warfare (PS4)

My brother got the game to play the campaign then trade it with another game before its trade value decreases. So I had about a week to finish the game.

I'm not fan of First Person Shooters but I enjoyed the story and the characters. Also the gameplay, and I lost too many times to count near the end of the game.

Oh and I played the game with Arabic subtitles. As you'll see in the screenshots below. The localization is very good! Five years ago there were barely any AAA games available in Arabic and those that were had a bad localization that they shouldn't have tried anyway.

lsmbcp.png
Using a Car oil filter as a supressor. Didn't know it's an option. Yup! It works!

3k1wbx.png
"Hadir is our best sniper. You can count on him."
I like how Americans fight with a (fictional) Arab country in MW.

21dma8.png
THIS! The hall looks like its taken from my local Hostpital!

The conflict in Modern Warfare is real and feels like it happens every day in our current world. I like that some of the main characters are Arab people, even though that the main antagonists are as well. (Though they are extremists.)


So, that was my Week!

Despite claiming taking a break, I made six posts like usual this week. Though I didn't spend most a lot of time in them and while they got curated, I had less earnings than usual. I want to become better Writer/Reviewer so I've been reading on how to write better too.

Thanks for reading~

How was your week in Gaming?

Do you have some screenshots or stories to share? Please post them in comments. I'd love to see them~


All screenshots are taken from their respective games by me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63