The Best Horror Movie Rarely Seen; To Witness The Silent Scream

in #scream7 years ago

Hear my scream
I'm not trying to be mean
Though it might seem

The yell
Feels like hell
My breasts do swell
And you shrink back
And you feel lack

The trees blow down
The dogs do run
I slink back
I've had my "fun"

My unheard yell
My breast did swell
The tears do fall
Those close feel mauled

Why did I not
Treat him the same way?
Why did I yell?
Where is the compassion?

Hear my scream
It is yours too
Unheard pain
It falls like the rain
Unseen by all
And felt
And felt
And felt

We're waiting to melt
Into our love
The peace
The dove
Strangled at birth
Foaming at the mouth
The mirth of the earth
Strangled at birth
Strangled at birth

Hear my scream
Hear my yell
The ancients tell
Of our dream
It's always there
But never felt
We did it
We did it
We did it?

This is our scream
This is our song
The dead bird's breast
Beaten to the ground
Mangled, desperate
Dead and alive
The undead sing
This is our song
This is our song

This is our song...

Will we ever?
Do you know the way?
I don't.
Go here.
Oh. It's a cliff.
Damn.

Fly with me
We'll go so far
Why can't you fly?
Why can't I?
Now we're free-fall
What have I done?
It's all my fault...

It's all my fault.

We wake again
It's a new life
Around the earth
New parents, new strife

We chose so carefully...
What went wrong?

Hear my scream
It's the same as yours
You already know it

Why am I repeating this to you?
It's your turn.

Hear our scream
It vibrates the earth
She weeps with us
And grounds us
For 2 weeks (years?)
No computer

The solar flares
Strike communications
Alien noise
Our husbands from the future
Disapproving
Our ignorance
Colonization
Our genetics

"And don't you deserve that slavery?
Stupid fucks."

"No no - don't help.
They're not ready.
Prime Directive."

"Screw the Prime Directive!"

"I'm sorry, Dave. I can't let you do that."

The silent scream
Inside your head
Reviberates
Inside out
The anxiety
The anxiety
The anxiety

Quiet desperation
I'm totally fine
The quiet desperation
Just get in line
The quiet desperation
I'm FINE.

The weeping soul
Inside the most
Inaccessible
To be healed
The weeping soul

The garbage
And recycling
Just went by
I put the stuff out
After it went
After it went
After it went

It's fine.

You can get money
Easy
If you compromise your
Values
Meat, cheese
Slavery
It's ease
To rape and violate

Profitable
Right now
In the short run
Pleasurable
Distracting
Let's rake up
The acting

We're fine
It's fine
You're fine
:)

The silent scream
Of how you're fine
Day to day
An emotional mine
You're not enough
You're stupid
You're ugly
You're worthless
In a loop
In a loop
And you're just fine
Fine, fine :)
Totally fine ^_^

T_T
Totally fine

Totally fine...

Don't tell me
I don't want to hear it
All the needs you have
I need to take care of me
I have my own weeping

So they say
So they say

It's amazing
It's really amazing
How we haven't noticed
The reality zombie
TV show
That's our
Everyday
Experience

The wonders
The horrors
How can you be bored?
You aren't
But Bored is a good
Faker word
Isn't it?

Every day
Is a horrifying
Battle
Between life and death
And boredom
Is denying it

You're fine?
I'm not.
You want entertainment?
Witness the
Silent scream
Of the animal products
You buy
The horrors
And excitement
That await you
Pales ALL Horror movies

Give it a try ;)

Or not.
It's fine.
Totally fine.
No really, it's FINE.
Geez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91