This is one quote I disagree with vehemently [Scquotechallenge Day 49/60]

in #scquotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

coolnsmart-6063.jpg
Google image

REFLECTION

I am sorry but I vehemently disagree with this quote lol

My wife and I have been married for the past three years and we've never had any course to fight or quarrel. We only disagree to agree and it's usually for the greater good of the family.

I sometimes allow her to her way.
She allows me to have my way the other times.

Never has she forced her opinion down my throat or me forcing mine down hers. Yes! We argue sometimes and exchange banter but that's just about it. Lol

Therefore, I am gonna re adjust this post myself (by the power vested in me by @steemitcentral as a result of this quote Challenge)

I'll say;

Marriage is a relationship in which nobody is always right. Only the greater good is considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71