You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desiderata, 10th Quote/10a Frase (Bilingual. Day 56/60)

Love this so much!!!!💗🙏🏻
These are words by which I live my life!
To treat ourselves with the same kindness we would treat a close friend. Once you start doing it, everything changes and you realize that being kind to yourself benefits you so much more than the other way around!

Wise words my friend!!🙌🏻💫💚💚

Sort:  

Thank you steemityourway, I appreciate your wise comment. You are always present where words of wisdom are needed. -- I've been absent these days but soon I'll return and search for your very interesting blog. See you then.

You are the kindest!
So grateful to have you on here!:)
Thank you so much @nexonal !! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55