Doing Good [Scquotechallenge 45/60]

image.png

I believe that every human mind feels pleasure in doing good to another.
Thomas Jefferson

Reflection

I don't particularly know about every human mind but I do know that I feel a certain kind of pleasure in doing good to others.
It makes me feel a sort of fulfillment and satisfaction.
Even when I have nothing to eat, I feel fulfilled giving others to eat and I really love this quote as it definitely speaks my mind.

Sort:  

You are truly a noble person, doing good to others one day we will surely get good too!

Thanks for the kind words and yes, you are right

The best accolade you can receive and it stands the test of time is doing good to others.
You may forget who you did good to but the recipient(s) will not forget, it sticks to their mind(s) your benevolent gesture.

Wow, very correct.

You may forget who you did good to but the recipient(s) will not forget, it sticks to their mind(s) your benevolent gesture.

This is very true and correct

That is true. True happiness lies in helping another human being, because no-one else can help us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72