Quote Challenge with @Steemitcentral Day 30/60 - Dare to be different!

in #scquotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

No matter how hard you try, luck (Steem rewarding system) favors only chosen ones.


lull (1).JPG

lull (2).JPG
steem red line.png
Dear Steemians!

I am presenting you photos of marigold flowers which I took with my Nikon camera. I hope you would like the photos and the quote as well.

steem red line.png
Thank you.
@akdx.gif

steem red line.png
Visit me at steemhost.com/@akdx and earn some steem delegation reward.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing good photography.

IMG-20180729-WA0002.jpg

Thank you Sharma ji.

Nature is filled with such beautiful. We love your work to remind us .

Thank you dear!

amazing picture and i like it !
I want to share with you about "Short space of time to Phú Yên in Vietnam"
https://steemit.com/travel/@colorme/short-space-of-time-to-phu-yen-in-vietnam

@colorme I saw your post. Your photos were nicely taken. I like scenery of Vietnam.

thank you - Welcome to Vietnam <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54