QUOTE CHALLENGE WITH @STEEMITCENTRA DAY 33/60 (ANGER AS AN ENEMY)

in #scquotechallange6 years ago (edited)

Okay so I stumbled upon this very interesting activity going on for a while now without my knowing it. It's called the Quote Challenge, organized by @steemitcentral. Although the Challenge is already halfway done (I guess), I find it interesting so I'm gonna join. Hahaha

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

Why the Challenge?

  • Okay so they're simply really consigned about the minnows on steemit. If you're struggling with lack of good curation on your blog post, you certainly need to join this Challenge as @steemitentral will make sure it upvotes every entry to the Challenge. Basically, they want to see you grow.

  • The other thing is that @steemitcentral wants to bring all the outstanding quotes made by icons around the world into steemit. So what are you waiting for? Hop in the ride and join the fun!!!

The Quote Challenge by @steemitcentral is pretty easy to participate in. Simply check out their blog to see a few of the numerous entry so far or you can click here to see how to go about it.


Here is my entry for the 33rd day;

images.jpeg source


Reflection

There was a point in my life where I was very quick to temper. I became angry in just about every thing and that affected my social life so badly. I even lost a couple of posts in my office back in the day all for anger. You see, anger is a very dangerous thing. It kills faster than the deadliest disease and I learned this the hard way. Trust me when I say I learned to not give in to anger the hard way.


Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52