You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo" .

Hi @saheleliher, greetings from me.

Your photographer really express the wonderful nature around your place of living, from the picture above I've seen a moon and sun on the sky, I've seen a broken mirror and I've also seen some leaves something that looks like water running on the background.

You've shown us how beautiful the nature is and to me, God really deserves to be praised for wisdom he used to create all these things. I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

Saludo, amigo niño40.
Quise resaltar que lo que tenemos a nuestro alrededor es muy valioso y a veces no lo notamos porque no le ponemos cuidado a nuestro entorno. Agradecido con sus palabras que son muy motivadoras para mí, muchas gracias, un fuerte abrazo 🫂 virtual desde la distancia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36