You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5 "Fotógrafo Creativo" .

Hey @saheleliher

The passion you hold for this contest is admirable. I got excited the same as you. I am also a big fan of photography. I can relate myself to you. You photographs have a creative touch. The first photo has my heart. The sun and moon in the same photo, is so beautiful. Mostly it become difficult to capture the sun but you did a great job. The other two photographs need improvement. I hope you don't mind it but take my words to work hard.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

Sort:  

Saludo @gondalsavera me fascina que te guste, gracias por tus concejos los tomaré en cuenta porque para crecer hay que escuchar, estoy abierto a las sugerencia un fuerte abrazo🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64