Scenic ScotlandsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #scotland6 years ago

This was taken on the way from Fort Augustus to Pitlochory in Scotland when I went on a 3 week road trip the other year. Every corner we turned along the narrow roads through the mountain was like another painting. We kept on stopping to take photos, till in the end we figured if we continued like this we would never get to our destination.

sc200.jpg

This is my entry for the #TravelPhotoContest by @lightcaptured

Sort:  

Thank you for entering the contest, @sinochip! Please put this as a comment to the original contest submission post as well ;)

Ah ok!. Done. Thanks for the reminder

Beautiful!!
The post is paid out already but I up voted it anyways.
Thanks for reminding me of my good old days when I lived in Scotland for a short while.

Scotland is a beautiful place as well. I drove around the highlands for a week a few years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72