You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking & Philosophising In The Far North Of Scotland (original photography)

in #scotland7 years ago (edited)

"These mountains may have been worn by time, but still they rise out of a sea of stunning green moorland like islands of vertical rock. " I went to the Isle of Mull years back and then took a small fishing boat from Tobermory to Faskedale ! Ineed to get back there! Was just fabulous to walk with my friends through this strange ethereal and lonely place which is Scotland !! Beautiful post really @perceptualflaws, some very nice photos indeed !

Sort:  

Hey @gomeravibz Thanks for taking the time to lend your support and comment my friend I really appreciate it. Sorry for the delay in getting back to you but I've been away. I have been to Mull a couple of times myself and it's a truly beautiful island, did you go from Oban? Hope you manage to find some time to return my friend, the landscape calls to us all when the time is right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64