Tantra, Healing & Yoga Retreats in The Scottish Highlands

in #scotland3 years ago

Now that things have begun to open up again, I am able once more to offer one-to-one yoga, healing and tantra retreats.

I have just recently moved to the Findhorn Bay area (famous for bird and seal watching) and just a mile away from the well-known new age community, The Findhorn Foundation, which is in itself a short walk from the impressive sand dunes of the Moray Coast and the scenic village of Findhorn. It is an magnificently beautiful part of the world, and just a stone’s throw from the majestic Cairngorm National Park and the Scottish Highlands


If you need to recuperate or rejuvenate after the stresses, strains and general isolation of the Covid lockdowns, you couldn’t do much better than a yoga, healing or tantra retreat in the peace and quiet of the Findhorn Bay area. Over the remainder of May and the month of June I am offering significant discounts on these retreat packages. There will also be discounts available if you make a booking for September through to December (all retreats fully refundable if covid regulations change and prevent you attending).

Email me at [email protected] and I will send you a complete information pack.


The Tantra Retreats that I offer include Tantric Healing Massage, which is a blend of Spiritual Healing and Tantra Massage, with the emphasis very much on sexual and emotional healing. It can help in the process of self-healing, opening up a space from which you can recalibrate yourself. It is a meditative process, which can sometimes be blissful and at other times cathartic. Many of us carry sexual and emotional wounds which hold us back from a full enjoyment of life; and Tantric Healing Massage can help in the process of disentangling these wounds, giving space for self-healing. Invariably, clients feel lighter, brighter, more optimistic and more determined to do inner healing work after receiving a Tantric Healing Massage.

It is very important for your wellbeing and safety to make sure that your practitioner has a proven track record, and to that end, I include a link to my Facebook page, where you can read many of my testimonials: https://www.facebook.com/TantricHealingMassage

There is also a video testimonial from Evolutionary Leader, Rachel Elnaugh


About Me & My Spiritual Journey

I had a “spiritual awakening” on the Isle Of Iona (a sacred island off the West coast of Scotland), on Boxing Day 1992, at the hands of a Spiritual Healer. Shortly afterwards, in January 1993, I discovered I could also do Spiritual Healing on myself and others. In my curiosity, I studied with many teachers and schools, practicing in psychic development circles, learning shamanic journeying and many different styles of meditation. My main path has been a fusion of yoga, Tantra, shamanism and meditation. In 2009, I left Scotland for four years; travelling, living, studying and working mainly in India and Thailand; and then again from 2014-2016 and 2019-2020. I studied and practiced many different modalities, but discovered and fell in love with Tantra and Tantric Yoga in 2010. I did my Yoga Teacher Training and Tantra Massage Training in 2012 and then a Tantra Teacher Training in 2015. I have been offering Tantra Massage, Tantric Yoga and Flexibility Classes and Retreats since 2012.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63