How to claim all pending token rewards at once - improved claim command

in #scot5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This will be great to see how it works out

Great!

but I also suggest adding the following format:

{"symbol": ["TOKEN1","TOKEN2"]} instead of [{"symbol": "TOKEN1"}, {"symbol": "TOKEN2"}] to save RC. This way is much shorter for many tokens.

I think you can still distinguish between single & multiple tokens by chechking the type.

ps. I'm also running Scotauto: Scot token claim automation as a service: https://economicstudio.github.io/scotauto/

If you're running a similar thing via steemrewarding, I may stop this unless many people still use it. I actually waited for you to introduce that feature in your service :) Thank you.

I've gradually adding scot-bot features to my own bots, SteemClerk and @we-are-one. I like the suggestion of the tokens being an array of strings / token names. The other method seems unnecessarily wordy. Thanks for the github links! Hope you don't mind if I raid them for snippets.

thanks and sure np :)

Hi @holger80!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.512 which ranks you at #53 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 54).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I was also suggesting claim all button. Do you think they will add this code to steem-engine? Very handy!

I was wondering the same thing. Considering how easy it is now, I'm sure they will.

Need to ask for aggroed this question. I don't understand why everyone must click claim every token.

Nice. I assume this format will be available in keychain?

An interesting way to do this @holger80 it would however be nice to have a way this can be done for those of us who are not programmers.

@organduo here's the solution...

Thanks! Very handy...

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually understood some of the pink code for a change. I have been trying to learn a little bit while I build my own desktop entry page to My Steem World.It will be nice when/if this is added to the Steem Engine Claim system.

Great time saver, thanks!

is there any chance you might come to Steemfest 4 in Bangkok?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31