You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scorum Review (STEEM Clone For Sports Content)

in #scorum6 years ago

I’m also at Scorum...since months but I am not posting there...
At the beginning I did and repeat some posts regarding running which I first posted at Steem but then I thought it was exactly the same as Steem but without having the chance to be rewarded by selling the SCR earned so...no more posts since then...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah it seems like a really long time to try to accumulate power on there before people can get liquid SCR out. STEEM kind of had a period like that where it was in Alpha for 2 or 3 months and then when people were able to finally get liquid rewards the price shot clear up to $4 in 2016. But it is hard telling if a similar thing would happen for Scorum or not. The price has been dumping pretty hard. If it loses 95% of its value I might try to swoop in and make some moves. It might be risky though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39