Scorum's June Writers' Contest: "My First FIFA World Cup"

in #scorum6 years ago

After a long wait, World Cup is here with us. And a day before a world cup, Socrum blogging platform was launched. It is Sport blogging platform similar to Steemit, but with focus only on sports.

If you haven't yet signed up for Scorum, sign up here:
https://scorum.com
This is not a referral link. You will get 5Sp for signing up. If you are sports lover, I will assure you that you will love it here.

The world is excited with World Cup, and the group stage matches are all done. Did the country you support for qualified into Round of 16?

While watching World Cup, it was fun to memorize your first world cup. I am thankful to Scorum for providing opportunity to share memories of my first world cup in June Writers' Contest: "My First Fifa World Cup".
590watzsbb.png

Here is a link to my memories of first world cup : My First FIFA World Cup & Ronaldo's Haircut. My first Fifa World Cup was 2002 World Cup in Korea/Japan. I best remember Ronaldo hair, 2 underdog semifinalist in the form of Turkey in third position and Korea in 4th position, and Oliver Khan.

The competition will last until the end of June. Publish your text on Scorum.com no later than 23:59, June 30 (UTC +0).

Join the contest today and share your memories of the world cup, and get chance to win 100 SCR. Here is the details of the price.

1st place (1 person) - 100 SCR (Scorum Coins). The best text will be selected by Scorum experts.
2nd place (1 person) - 50 SCR. The prize goes to the participant whose post receive the largest payment for upvotes.
All other participants will receive 5 SCR each.

You will get 5 SCR minimum for your participation.

If you already in Scorum, please follow me here and consider upvoting my post if you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87