You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A peek into Scorum core functions and development updates

in #scorum6 years ago

Thank you for this update. Scorum certainly seems like an interesting platform for sports fans. I'm impressed by all of the domains, and you used screenshots effectively.

However, I feel like this post could have been more informative. How is Scorum better than the many betting sites out there? How is the blogging platform superior to those built on Steem? Why Graphene? You had a huge ICO, why not talk about that? I see that you can buy SCR with ETH, but what about other currencies? Specifically, what about Steem? Posts on Steem don't have to be about Steem, of course. But the local crowd is curious. Also, what's the source of the stats? Are they updated in real time?

Finally, I think better attention to style and grammar could have improved the post.

Critique aside, I am keen to see how Scorum progresses. I'm an NBA fan, so I have a specific interest. I look forward to your next update.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for your review, @didic!

So far this week you've reviewed 18 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71