I'm on Scorum now, Bitches!

in #scorum6 years ago

That's right, "Scorum" not "Scrotum". I was confused too. Profile here.

Scorum seems to be a steemit clone focused on sports. Because that umbrella term includes videogames now, I'll be reposting all my old Youtube VR gaming content here. I'd be doing it on DLive except it would crosspost to my Steemit blog without asking me, and it requires SteemConnect which I have never been able to get to work.

Anyway if you're on Scorum as well, follow my page for VR gaming! And...well no, that's it. Pretty much exclusively VR let's plays. They're funny though! I showed them to my mom, she assured me they're hilarious and that I'm her handsome little man. There you have it, my first unbiased review.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

That's right, "Scorum" not "Scrotum". I was confused too.

Honestly, I'm here because of the intro.😂😂😂

Hahaha. Can't stop laughing mate.
Though I understand what you meant.

I'll remember scrotum

Would you believe I've heard of this storm for more than a week now, I think being slow in making use of opportunities, your review isn't complete yet though, how do they pay, per week or per day, the whales there. What it will take to survive.

scorum Looolll

Am sure playing with BALLS is a huge part of the platform right? @alexbeyman

Surely, there are plenty of balls to play with like baseball,basketball, tennis ball and all balls in two available in scorum sack 😴😀

Well I've never really heard about scrotumi think the name is astounding, I don't know I'll check how it works too, cheers buddy.

Shit! did I say scrorum?

I joined scorum five days o and made myintroductory post that day.my username is @michaeljerry0. Look forward to hanging out with you!

scotum fa scotch!!!!

I just read about it from a friend post, I heard is more or less like a steem but it is not on the steemit blockchain, it's primarily on sport. I believe it has the same features as steemit just as I have read. Though I never check it out but I'm gonna soon, what do you think about it bro.

Ywa,the theme design of the web is not fully alike withat of steemit,but a steemiam can easily surf around the website,the upvote comment,followers and rest of steemit avatar are there and the best you get your account approved in less than 30mins! Keep surfing!

I believe the platform will be succcesful and viable because the sporting space has a very large audience base. I will sign up and start using the network also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53