Sidecar Vespa

in #scooter7 years ago

**Sidecar Vespa **

IMG_0217.jpg
Lately I did quite a number of posts of classic cars that I saw a few weeks ago at the Piston Ring Club's monthly meeting. At the same event, I bumped into this very good looking Vespa with a side car. It looks really nice.
IMG_0221.jpg
I wonder how it's performance will be like with the extra weight of the side car added.
IMG_0219.jpg
The sidecar looks quite comfortable for the passenger. I would not mind to have a combination like this standing in my garage,
IMG_0220.jpg

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Thank you for reading, I hope you loved this scooter as much as I did.

Sort:  

Wow, first time i saw this side car on vespa

It was the first time I saw one too.

Very cool. What year is that? Do you know?

Hi @coolbowser, unfortunately, I don't have the slightest idea.

It's all good. I was just curious. Looks like a pretty old one.

This Vespa is looking so cool

Thank you very much

Wow..another nice post with amazing classic bike pics from @rynow
I really like your post..
Wel done and I appreciate your post..
Cheers!..

Thank you very much @dinisanda

wow amazing shots

Thank you very much

Only seen in the movies...
Thanks for sharing Sidecar Vespa... 😙
Upvoted and resteemed.. 🙄

Thank you very much

Love your post. I have never seen this done to a Vespa before.
The sidecar reminds me some what of the bullet nose sidecar of the BMW's

It looks very similar!!

The good old days

You can say that again!!

Amazing! I like this Vespa. I have a motorcicle japanise. Empire Speed 200.

I like the Vespa too, I have never heard of an Empire Speed before, I hope you enjoy it.

Great posts, I like your posts

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06