North Carolina Summer '17 Scooter vid

in #scooter6 years ago (edited)



One of my favorite hobbies is going to the skatepark to skate or scooter. I do skateboard but I ride scooter more. Scootering has networked me with people across the entire globe. I don't know what else I would do if I didn't ride a scooter

5 of my friends and I flew to North Carolina last summer to visit our two friends that moved there recently. We spent the whole week riding skateparks and living our best lives ! Huge shoutout to everyone that made this trip unforgettable. Hope to go back there this spring break !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

hi! welcome to steemit..just some tip, use steemengine. its a powerful tool to get around steemit.
just click this link. https://steemengine.net/join?r=2937
happy steeming!

Nice video and music! Like you I love to skate. I'm using a fish skateboard to drive through my city on the night. It is a great experience when there is no one on the street and you can tour the city.

For me, skating is a great hobby and also sports training so I try to do it regularly.

Thanks for sharing this video and I'm waiting for more. Keep doing :)

Congratulations @parker-starr7! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @parker-starr7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70