Almost Complete! - What an Amazing 🛴 Experience

in #scooter6 years ago (edited)

I am not a super backer, but this experience has been really great and I just wonder how many more I really will have... hoping somehow it continues and I can continue backing them.

Last 49 hours!

It's almost ending and it will be great to see this project 300% backed. I think it can reach it quite easily. But it's up to you... to make it happen.

Personally, I am very interested in getting some specific features on this one, so receiving it, is not yet a priority. For me, it has to be perfect. That will be what I will be fighting for.

Are you a backer of this project?

Why not if so... Let me know if you have found a better product or if you really have other values.





Produce quality SteemCATAPOOM!
RESTEEM if you wish to show others what you have learned... and,
VOTE for Witnesses

I was one of them, forykw!
Status: (disabled) - 10/03/2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76