There is Messi, Neymar and ... Thauvin

in #scoop7 years ago

6433143_1-0-875483966_1000x625.jpg
It is little to say that Florian Thauvin is breaking the screen this season in the jersey of OM. The stats of the Olympian Wisp are simply maddening. In the line of Messi and other Neymar.

Strong link of OM since his return from England in January 2016, just six months after his transfer to Newcastle, Florian Thauvin had however never reached such a level of play in the jersey sky and white. Friday night in Caen, Orléanais was again decisive, scoring his 10th goal of the season already - for nine assists bonus. By way of comparison, last year at this time, he had five goals and three assists on the clock.

Best centralizer of the championship (89 completed centers), Florian Thauvin can also boast of being the second dribbler of the elite, behind the untouchable Parisian magician Neymar, with 74 successful slaloms when the former Barcelona already has 114. A On the scale of the five major leagues, few are more successful than the Marseille in terms of efficiency. In addition to Neymar, which shines from his 15 goals and 11 assists, only the Blaugrana Lionel Messi has even more impressive stats than the Phocaean, with 17 goals for eight passes issued.

"I try not to look behind me, even though I'm very, very happy with what's happening to me, I'm looking ahead, I'm still working, I'll have to stay on the pace until the end of the season. ", savored Friday night in Caen the second Olympian striker. Not without an idea obviously behind the head. "I keep the team of France of course in mind, and for a long time, but it's not after every game that you have to think about it, you have to be good and constant all the time and then you'll see if I can go back there. " On the other hand, there is no question of imagining its immediate future far from Marseille. "I'm very good at OM, I had a hard time getting back to the club, so I'm very happy with my situation, the important thing is to play and have fun like I do now. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54