A SHIRITORI GAME BY steemcityniigata

in #scn7 years ago (edited)

Good day guys! This is my second post in steemit. While browsing the community, i found a game from @steemcityniigata . Its so interesting and decided to cooperate with the game.

My choice for the day would be EGGROLLS, OMELETE and TURTLE. ❤️❤️❤️

EGGROLLS ❤️ 🍳

IMG_3275.JPG

One of my biggest weaknesses is honestly eggrolls, I just love them so much. Egg roll in a bowl will change your life. Newest lunch obsession but I use chicken instead of ground pork sometimes.

There's a Chinese restaurant in my city unironically called Maos kitchen. Nevermind millions starved under this malevolent regime come stuff your liberal pie hole with orange chicken and egg rolls.

OMELETE ❤️ 🍳

IMG_3276.JPG

Made an awsome egg white omelete this morning after a great workout at the gym continuing the good life choices by studying for midterms.

Instead of having a shake with protein powder after your workout, try eating omelete, it's more nutritional.

TURTLE ❤️ 🐢

IMG_3277.JPG

Yesterday was my Mom's birthday. I decided to paint her a turtle. She like it so much. Would you wish my mom a happy birthday? 🎂

Thank you @steemcityniigita for this Shiritori Game. I enjoyed it. Great past time.

Link below:

https://steemit.com/picture/@steemcityniigata/scn-picture-shiritori-2

Sort:  

I haven’t had a fried egg roll like that in ages. That looks great! Thanks for participating in Picture Shiritori. Also, Happy Birthday to your mother and welcome to Steemit!!!

what name is that food butelereinlee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81